Virtual Retirement Celebration on May 15

Balloons, streamers and the words happy retirement!This year’s retirement celebration was a virtual celebration held on May 15.  A recording of the celebration and the text chat are available to view online.

If you wish to personally congratulate our retirees, please send your cards and notes to their home addresses while the offices remain closed.

  • Nancy Conner1606 N 8th Place, Clear Lake, IA  50428  (nconner@centralriversaea.org)
  • Cindy Fry, 1880 250th Street, Denver, IA 50622
    (cfry@centralriversaea.org)
  • Peggy Gannon, 205 Kaspend Pl, Cedar Falls, IA  50613
    (pgannon@centralriversaea.org)
  • Gina Greene, 140 Montrose Rd, Waterloo, IA 50701
    (ggreene@centralriversaea.org)
  • Sandy Kruse, PO Box 445, Janesville, IA 50647
    (skruse@centralriversaea.org)
  • Glenn Maring, 801 Loretta Ave, Waterloo, IA 50702
  • (gmaring@centralriversaea.org)
  • Dr. Jon McKenzie, 3806 Panther Lane, Cedar Falls, IA 50613
    (jmckenzie@centralriversaea.org)
  • Dixie Opperman, 145 7th Street, Jesup, IA 50648
    (dopperman@centralriversaea.org)
  • Elizabeth Przybylski, 4702 Quesada Ave, Cedar Falls, IA 50613
    (eprzybylski@centralriversaea.org)
  • Sandy Raney, 917 Glendale Park Dr, Hampton, IA 50441
    (sraney@centralriversaea.org)
  • Pat Rzepny, 1620 W 7th Street South, Apt. #6, Newton, IA 50208
    (przepny@centralriversaea.org)
  • Dr. Carol Sensor, 117 19th Ave NE, Hampton, IA 50441
    (csensor@centralriversaea.org)
  • Miriam Simpson, PO Box 258, Ventura, IA 50482
    (msimpson@centralriversaea.org)
  • Cindy Skopec, 508 Toledo Street, Traer, IA 50675
    (cskopec@centralriversaea.org)
  • Kim Swartz, 502 Highland Dr, Marshalltown, IA 50158
    (kswartz@centralriversaea.org)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.