Don’t miss out on an opportunity to honor retiring colleagues

Final details are being handled for the upcoming spring retirement open houses. Please make plans to attend to honor our retiring colleagues. Below please find a list of those retiring who will be honored at each open house.

May 18–AEA 267 Cedar Falls Conference Center: Mary Bing, Cindy Brown, Claudette Butler, Beth Cole, Stan Hanus, Marjorie Krull, Jean Meehan, Ramona Moeller, Michele Murphy, Oletha O’Donnell, Terry Reed, Dr. Dean Meier and Dr. Ralph Bartelt.

May 19–AEA 267 Clear Lake Office: Joanne Blake, Louise Cameron, Robert Coates, David Kisilewski, Sandy Klaudt, Brenda McKee, Liz Wenger and Chris White. Dr. Dean Meier will also be honored.

May 20–AEA 267 Marshalltown Office: Damon Lamb and Beverly Spence. Dr. Dean Meier will also be honored.

All open houses will be held from 3:30-5 p.m.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.